HOMEMANAGERS AND ABOVEPIC STORE SALES DATESTERMS & CONDITIONSMY ACCOUNTCONTACT US
Out of an abundance of care, the Partners in Caring traveling sale have been postponed until the Social Distancing practice has been lifted.

The traveling PIC On-Site Store for large locations and an Online Event for
smaller locations. 

To accommodate more locations we are offering 2 types of PIC Events.

Traveling On-Site Store Schedule

                  Date                                Time                   Location      

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Northeast
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Greater Heights
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Pearland
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Memorial City
Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Southwest
Thursday, July 23, 2020 6:00 am - 3:00 pm TMC
Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Katy
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Northeast
Thursday, September 03, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Southeast
Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm The Woodlands
Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Sugar Land
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Memorial City
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Greater Heights
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6:00 am - 3:00 pm TMC

 

Smaller Location Online Event Schedule 

Date Location

May 20-22, 2020 Cypress Hospital
   
July 15-17, 2020 Katy Rehab
August 12 - 14, 2020 Physicians at Sugar Creek
September 23 - 25, 2020 MH-HOSH Bellaire
October 7 - 9, 2020 Ambulatory
November 18 - 20, 2020 Cypress Hospital